never too young

You are never too young.

So many people naturally decide that they can’t do something because they are too young. This is so wrong. People don’t realize that they have so much power and strength. If they push and create they can do whatever they set their minds to.

   A BABY SHARK IS STILL A SHARK!

The thing is when people want to do something they think, ok i’ll just do it later. NO. What if there is no later? If you want to do something do it NOW. If you feel strongly enough, you will. ‘Laters’ become ‘nevers’, and ‘nevers’ become ‘regrets’… and we need to live without any regrets!

I love this picture so so so much and since this week is Shark Week it fits in perfectly! Shark Week is an amazing week about amazing sea creatures who get things done! There are seven days in Shark Week (and every week) and someday isn’t one of them! Achieve your dreams today.

Just remember that you are never too young to have the whole world in your hands.

enj☼y!
cristina

35 thoughts on “never too young

  1. And you are never too old to do anything either! 😉

    Thank you for your comment, glad to hear you like my blog, Yours is sounding great too, I am also very new to blogging and it has taken me a long time to relax and get into it so I guess just keep doing what you are doing and you will relax with it too! 🙂

    Nice pics as well! Enjoy! X

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hey! Thanks for the follow and compliments on my blog! This is a great post and incredibly important to remember, no matter what life throws at a person. I can’t wait to read more posts.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Like your theme, love the photos (did you take them yourself? And I agree with you that there’s nothing wrong with taking a physical and mental picture).Maybe take a look at https://dailypost.wordpress.com/blogging-university/ if you want to develop your blogging further, I’m doing blogging 101 (which is closed for applicants now but I think it’s reopened every month) and have registered for blogging 201 (you could just register for this one without 101 if you felt like it).
    I’m always putting things off, waiting for the magical ‘later’ – some of that is because I’m hoping in the ‘later’ I’ll actually have enough money to travel!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Your blog is wonderful! The pictures are beautiful and your posts are absolutely amazing! I can’t wait to read more of your posts! You are an amazing blogger! ❤ 🙂 Xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I really loved this post! Sometimes I go back and forth with whether I am too young to go for something or too old to go back and do something I missed. Life is so short and it is so precious that we shouldn’t overthink everything that makes us happy. Very inspiring! Keep writing!

    Jess

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Thanks for checking out my blog! It looks like we’re both relatively new to this whole thing so I appreciate the feedback 🙂

    I really like this! Something to remember when feeling discouraged. Keep it up x

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

