my goal in life

Everyone has goals, hopes and dreams that they aspire to one day achieve. I think that those dreams are what keeps the earth spinning around and around. But I basically have one goal…

It’s my life goal: to build a life that I never want to vacation from.

Just imagine having a life that you love so much that you never need to escape from.

After working hard all year, in the summer it only seems right to take a long relaxing trip. But what if you could do that right where you are. What if working hard all year wasn’t stressful because you love your job and your life. Imagine that you are never upset to wake up and go to work because you never have to ‘work’ a day in your life.

This seems like a fairy tale but it’s my life goal and I am determined to accomplish it. I challenge you to do the same. Build this life that you never feel the need to get away from because life is good!

wishing you happiness & stress free living,

enj☼y!

cristina

5 thoughts on “my goal in life

  1. I agree completely, but I’m trying to do that with a little twist…make my “vacations” an integral part of my regular life. That is, instead of them being a break, travel will become a part of my normal. It’s all about finding what makes you happy and fighting for it…And that’s it for me! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

